MEET THE ROSIN PRESERVATIONISTS

Rosin Preservation brings to each project more than 60 years of professional experience working with a broad spectrum of preservation projects and issues. Click below to learn more about our team.

Elizabeth Rosin
Principal / CEO

elizabeth@rosinpreservation.com

Rachel Consolloy
Director of Operations

rachel@rosinpreservation.com

Kristen McSparren
Tax Credit Coordinator

kristen@rosinpreservation.com

Amanda Loughlin
National Register and Survey Coordinator

amanda@rosinpreservation.com

Alison Dunleavy
Historic Preservation Specialist

alison@rosinpreservation.com

Mason Martel
Historic Preservation Specialist

mason@rosinpreservation.com

Jennifer Wolfsie
Office Administrator

jennifer@rosinpreservation.com

Brad Finch
Photographer